2021/2022 Season

A complete list of all open water swim races in New Zealand.

If I've missed any events, fill in this form or if there's corrections please email mikec@mikenz.geek.nz and I'll update it.

June
Monday, 7 June
Orewa, Auckland
2km, 1.2km
Saturday, 19 June
Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Saturday, 26 June
Auckland
2km, 1km
July
Saturday, 3 July
Waiheke Island, Auckland
2km, 750m, 250m
October
Thursday, 28 October
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
November
Thursday, 4 November
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Thursday, 11 November
Kohimarama, Auckland
2.5km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Thursday, 18 November
Kohimarama, Auckland
2.5km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Thursday, 25 November
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Saturday, 27 November
Auckland
1 - 12 miles
Sunday, 28 November
Auckland
5km
December
Thursday, 2 December
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Thursday, 9 December
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Thursday, 16 December
Mt Maunganui
1.5km, 750m, 300m, 50m
Thursday, 16 December
Kohimarama, Auckland
2.5km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Sunday, 19 December
Auckland
10km, 5km, 2.5km
Thursday, 23 December
Mt Maunganui
1.5km, 750m, 300m, 50m
Tuesday, 28 December
Whangamata
1.9km
January
Thursday, 6 January
Mt Maunganui
1.5km, 750m, 300m, 50m
Thursday, 13 January
Mt Maunganui
1.5km, 750m, 300m, 50m
Saturday, 15 January
Taupo
10km, 2.5km, 1km, 500m, 100m
Sunday, 16 January
Taupo
5km
Thursday, 20 January
Mt Maunganui
1.5km, 750m, 300m, 50m
Thursday, 20 January
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Sunday, 23 January
Mt Maunganui
7km, 4km
Thursday, 27 January
Mt Maunganui
1.5km, 750m, 300m, 50m
Thursday, 27 January
Kohimarama, Auckland
2.5km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Saturday, 29 January
Wanaka
10km, 5km, 3.8km, 2.5km, 1.2km, 600m, 200m
February
Thursday, 3 February
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Sunday, 6 February
Rotorua
15km, 10.5km, 6km, 3km, 1.5km, 1km, 400m, 100m
Thursday, 10 February
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Saturday, 12 February
Taupo
3.3km
Thursday, 17 February
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Thursday, 24 February
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
March
Thursday, 3 March
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Sunday, 6 March
Eastbourne
1.25km
Thursday, 10 March
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Sunday, 13 March
Rotoroa Island, Auckland
7km, 3.8km, 2km
Friday, 25 March
Whakatane
9km
Saturday, 26 March
Queenstown
3.8km, 1.9km, 1km