2020/2021 Season

A complete list of all open water swim races in New Zealand.

If I've missed any events, fill in this form or if there's corrections please email mikec@mikenz.geek.nz and I'll update it.

October
Sunday, 18 October
Auckland
2.2km
Thursday, 29 October
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Saturday, 31 October
Devonport, Auckland
2.5km, 1.2km
November
Thursday, 5 November
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Sunday, 8 November
Auckland
2km
Thursday, 12 November
Kohimarama, Auckland
2.5km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Sunday, 15 November
Auckland
3.6km
Thursday, 19 November
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Thursday, 26 November
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
December
Thursday, 3 December
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Thursday, 10 December
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Saturday, 12 December
Auckland
3.8km, 1km, 500m, 200m, 100m
Thursday, 17 December
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
January
Saturday, 16 January
Taupo
10km, 2.5km, 1km, 500m, 100m
Sunday, 17 January
Taupo
5km
Thursday, 21 January
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Thursday, 28 January
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Saturday, 30 January
Wanaka
10km, 5km, 3.8km, 2.5km, 1.2km, 600m, 200m
Sunday, 31 January
Wellington
3.3km, 1km, 500m, 200m, 100m
February
Thursday, 4 February
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Saturday, 6 February
New Plymouth
3.6km, 1.2km
Saturday, 6 February
Rotorua
15km, 10.5km, 6km, 3km, 1.5km, 1km, 400m, 100m
Thursday, 11 February
Kohimarama, Auckland
2.5km, 2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Thursday, 18 February
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Saturday, 20 February
Waiau river
12km
Saturday, 20 February
Christchurch
5km, 2km, 750m, 200m, 100m
Sunday, 21 February
Te Anau
35km
Thursday, 25 February
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Saturday, 27 February
Taupo
4.2km, 2km, 1km
Saturday, 27 February
Auckland
3.2km, 1.6km, 800m, 200m, 100m
Sunday, 28 February
Auckland
2.4km
March
Thursday, 4 March
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m
Thursday, 11 March
Kohimarama, Auckland
2km, 1.5km, 1km, 500m, 250m
Saturday, 20 March
Blue Lake, Rotorua
3.5km, 1km, 500m, 200m, 100m
Sunday, 28 March
Auckland
10km
April
Saturday, 3 April
Mt Maunganui
2.8km, 1.25km, 500m, 200m, 100m
Saturday, 17 April
Auckland
2km
Sunday, 18 April
Auckland
4.6km
Sunday, 18 April
Auckland
1km